The Realty Group
Welcome Home from The Realty Group!

HOMESTAR FINANCIAL CORP.
Debbi Lindsay 770-630-5256
202 Hardee Street
Dallas, GA 30132
debbi.lindsay@homstarfc.com
www.homestarfc.com/debbilindsay


Jay Alexander 404-409-5784
5754 West Stewarts Mill Rd
Douglasville, GA 30135
jay.alexander@homestarfc.com
www.homestarfc.com/jayalexander


Anna Harvey 404-310-1106
228 W. Montgomery Street
Villa Rica, GA 30180
anna.harvey@homestarfc.com
www.homestarfc.com/annaharvey

FIDELITY BANK MORTGAGE
Tony Boothe 678-358-9389
5749 Wendy Bagwell Parkway
Hiram, GA 30141
tony.boothe@lionbank.com
www.tboothe.lionbankmtg.com

SWBC MORTGAGE
Mary Beth Zimmerman 678-859-5650
3105 Creekside Village Drive, #802
Kennesaw, GA 30144
mzimmerman@swbc.com
www.swbcmortgage.com/marygarrett

SILVERTON MORTGAGE
Jenny Baker 404-915-8454
6790 W Broad St. #10-C
Douglasville, GA 30134
Office: 770-
517-3995
www.countonjenny.com

SOUTHEAST MORTGAGE OF GEORGIA
Demetrius Lockett 404-396-7445
Office: 770-279-0222 Ext. 418
demetrius.lockett@SoutheastMortgage.com
www.southeastmortgage.com